Jerry Jenkins Book Review News

11 08 2011

THE BETRAYAL by Jerry Jenkins

THE BETRAYAL by Jerry Jenkins

I have the greatest job in the world right now! I am an Advance Copy Reader for Jerry Jenkins’ newest book, The Betrayal, due out in the bookstores in a couple of weeks. Yes, I know Jerry. Yes, he asked me to do a review for him. My copy had the words ADVANCE READER COPY UNEDITED EDITION FOR PROMOTIOAL PURPOSES ONLY written all around the outside edge of the cover. My autographed copy will come once the book is out on the shelf. So far, I love it. I’m not allowed to tell who the betrayer is, but I will be doing a full review once I’ve finished it. OK, I have to admit there are other advance readers out there, but still….

Pretty exciting stuff. That’s a direct result of the Maranatha Conference in Muskegon. Gotta love it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

