Summer…..where does the time go?

21 06 2010

I have been absent from my blog for a while, being involved with work and other pressing issues…this week I have a deadline to meet. I’m polishing up my manuscript for submission in July at the Midwest Writer’s Conference, plus I have to have a synopsis ready for review. That means I need to work out my complete story line, a rather daunting task. Lots of research to do. Couple of books to read. Maybe another trip to the library. Wow, this is work!

This week it’s the keyboard and me. That’s my story!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

